Wk 3 – Classmate Conversation – Colleen Siongco

IMG_2436

This week I was able to have a conversation with the really nice and friendly Colleen. She is a kinesiology major here at CSULB and she is in her second year. I found out that Colleen knew some people who went to my high school and she found out that I knew some people that went to her high school. Colleen went to Gahr High School and I went to Whitney High School and these two schools are either in or very close to the city of Cerritos. She told me that some of her best friends went to Whitney. I was so surprised because we had so many mutual friends and that we never met each other until now. We only met because of our friend Marvin who I knew through middle school, but she knew him through high school. Colleen is super nice and she loves her dog. Her dog is really cute and is featured in a lot of her snapchats. I’m very excited to get to know more of Colleen this semester since she’s super cool and very easy to talk to.

Leave a Reply

