Wk 3 – Art Experience – Snapchat

Working with Snapchat was so fun because I was able to get creative and find inspiration in the most random things. The first snap I made was the one of Belle. I was shopping online at the Disney store and this picture popped up. It was funny because she was reading a book that had no writing or pictures in it. It reminded me of a time in high school when I pretended to read to look busy, but then the teachers would ask me what the book was about and I would be left speechless. The second snap was taken when I saw my sister playing with her dolls and I thought that they looked really pretty so I just took the picture and it turned out well since all barbies are meant to be fabulous works of art. The other two snaps are snaps I got from Colleen Siongco and I used them because I think her dogs is adorable and she made it more adorable when she made it think of food. For the second one it’s a random card she found for Valentine’s and it made me laugh because it was really sweet and clever.

IMG_2442

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

